Fantasy Fest Oct. 21st-30th 2011 Key West, Florida

Okay. So I love festivals. Have I ever told you all that? I am always searching for something new and fun to get involved with. The funkier, the better. What could be funkier than the Fantasy Fest going on in Key West, Florida for ten entire days leading up to and through my favorite event of the year: Halloween! There’s goblins and ghouls and sexy witches and cross dressin’ She Devils. There’s stilettos and bared midriffs and drunken revelry and hairy chests and beads and glitter…(sigh!) And the weathers gorgeous so you can be half-naked on the glittering sands of the beach with some god or goddess you just met at the wild street parade…not that I’m advocating that sort of behavior…but it don’t sound half-bad from where I’m sitting on my couch here in North Carolina! Course my God would be my beer swiggin’ hubby and a bag of good weed. But that’s my thing. What’s yours? Why don’t you find out and click on this link:http://www.fantasyfest.net/ You can be in the sun in your weirdest costume with a cold rum punch in your hand if you start planning now. Okay. What are you waiting for? Fulfill your twisted fantasies. Go!

 

About pwdergirl1

Powder Girl believes powerful women rock! Powderful girls are everywhere. My mission is to find you and show the rest of the world have fabulous you are!
This entry was posted in Florida, Powder Girl Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

